Business Services Office

Administrator: John Nahlen
Vice President
925-969-2018
JNahlen@dvc.edu
Location: AB
Telephone: 925-969-2018
   

Finance and Administration

John Nahlen Vice President, Finance and Administration, 925-969-2018 jNahlen@dvc.edu

Daniela Ballif Fiscal Services Manager, 925-969-2019 dballif@dvc.edu

Coleen Lento College Human Resource Assistant, 925-969-2020 clento@dvc.edu

Yvonne Roberson College Human Resources, 925-969-2021 yroberson@dvc.edu

Megan Dukes Campus Payroll Clerk, 925-969-2029 mdukes@dvc.edu

Monica Brennan Campus Payroll Clerk, 925-969-2030 mbrennan@dvc.edu

Julie Betsekas Accounts Payable, 925-969-2031 jbetsekas@dvc.edu

Katherine Freidman Accountant, 925-969-2034 kfriedman@dvc.edu